No Exagear menu in Retropie

No Exagear menu in Retropie

Postby fdeluxe » Sun Nov 04, 2018 1:28 pm

Hi everybody. I successfully installed Exagear on my Raspberry Pi 3B+. The installation process ran through fine (setup trial/activate licence, configure wine). But after reboot I don't see the Eltechs logo inside the Retropie menu. I did a couple of reinstalls but nothing seems to work. I am using a fresh Retropie 4.4 installation.
fdeluxe
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2018 1:25 pm

Re: No Exagear menu in Retropie

Postby fdeluxe » Sun Nov 04, 2018 2:31 pm

Tried installing on retropie 4.3 on a raspi3b (non-plus) same result :/ The eltechs menu just wont appear :cry: :cry:
fdeluxe
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2018 1:25 pm

Re: No Exagear menu in Retropie

Postby user » Mon Nov 12, 2018 9:09 am

Hello!
How did you install ExaGear? Did you follow the tutorial:
https://eltechs.com/retropie-extended-for-raspberry-pi/
user
Site Admin
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Jul 02, 2014 8:54 pm


Return to ExaGear Desktop

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 8 guests

cron